GJ 蔣卓嘉第2張全新個人創作專輯《See You Again》 正式發行

GJ 蔣卓嘉 今日於台灣正式發行《See You Again》第2張全新個人創作專輯,想買專輯的香港朋友可能要等一下呢!等唔切的話,可以上各大音樂平台聽住先啦!

Available on
iTunes: http://apple.co/1PAM8EX
KKBOX: http://kkbox.fm/UA0A8k
MOOV: http://bit.ly/1Mz6caN
MusicOne: http://bit.ly/1JkcaeA
JOOX: http://bit.ly/1KwScty
Spotify: http://bit.ly/1J6nvvm
Soliton: http://bit.ly/1K7rzQc

《大說謊家編織的世界》MV: https://youtu.be/Xi-UTjwxJsc

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>